Executive Team

Erfahrung und Expertise

Unser Führungsteam hat jahrelange Erfahrung in der Leitung von IT-Technologieunternehmen. (Sehen Sie sich deren Profile auf LinkedIn an). Sie sind Branchenexperten mit umfangreicher Erfahrung. Sie arbeiten wirklich hart, reisen einen großen Teil ihrer Zeit um die Welt, um sicherzustellen, dass jeder Kunde und Mitarbeiter von Ivanti weiß, dass er Teil eines Teams ist, das die IT-Welt verändert.

Jeff Abbott
Chief Executive Officer
Jeff Abbott
Chief Executive Officer

Als CEO von Ivanti beaufsichtigt Jeff alle Aspekte der Wachstumsstrategie und der Ausrichtung des Unternehmens. Bevor er im Oktober 2021 CEO von Ivanti wurde, war Jeff seit Januar 2020 Präsident des Unternehmens. Jeff verfügt über mehr als 25 Jahre Erfahrung bei Unternehmenssoftware- und Dienstleistungsunternehmen, darunter Accenture, Oracle und Infor. Jeff hat Abschlüsse von der University of Tennessee und der Georgia State University. Er ist Mitglied des National Alumni Board der University of Tennessee und hatte zuvor Vorstandspositionen bei der Georgia Leukemia and Lymphoma Society und der Posse' Foundation inne.

Rick Martin
Chief Financial Officer
Rick Martin
Chief Financial Officer

Rick wird für die Strategie von Ivanti zur Erreichung von Financial Excellence verantwortlich sein und alle Aspekte der Finanz- und Facility-Teams beaufsichtigen. Rick hat eine ausgewiesene Erfolgsbilanz, wenn es darum geht, Unternehmen dabei zu helfen, ihr Wachstum voranzutreiben, finanzielle Risiken zu minimieren und finanzielle Risiken und Kontrollen zu implementieren.

Rick kommt mit mehr als 20 Jahren Erfahrung im Rechnungswesen von Private-Equity-Firmen zu Ivanti und kann auf eine lange Erfolgsbilanz bei der Steigerung des Unternehmenswerts von Unternehmen mit hohem Wachstum und bei Umstrukturierungen verweisen. Er war bei zahlreichen Unternehmen als CFO tätig, darunter: RentPath, Symphony Health Solutions und DecisionOne Corp.

Rick hat einen Master of Science in Taxation von der University of Hartford und einen B.S. in Rechnungswesen von der University of Connecticut.

Dennis Kozak
Chief Operating Officer (COO)
Dennis Kozak
Chief Operating Officer (COO)

Dennis ist als Chief Operating Officer bei Ivanti für den gesamten Geschäftsbetrieb einschließlich Vertrieb, Marketing und Betriebsorganisation verantwortlich.

Dennis bringt jahrzehntelange Erfahrung bei Ivanti ein, u.a. bei der Steigerung des Umsatzes, der Integration von Akquisitionen und der Erzielung operativer Spitzenleistungen durch Innovation und kulturelle Veränderungen. Außerdem verfügt er über umfangreiche Erfahrungen im Bereich der Vertriebskanäle, was die Dynamik des Ivanti-Partnerprogramms beschleunigen wird.

Dennis war in leitenden Positionen bei Avaya und CA Technologies tätig, wo er Organisationen wie Global Sales, Global Channel Sales and Strategy, Sales Operations und Business Transformation leitete, um eine zukunftsweisende Portfolio-Strategie zu entwickeln.

Srinivas Mukkamala
Chief Product Officer
Srinivas Mukkamala
Chief Product Officer

Dr. Srinivas Mukkamala ist Chief Product Officer bei Ivanti. Er war der Gründer und CEO von RiskSense, bis Ivanti das Unternehmen im August 2021 übernahm.

Er kam zu Ivanti als Leiter für Ivanti-Sicherheitslösungen und war maßgeblich an der Integration des RiskSense-Portfolios und -Teams in die Ivanti-Strategie beteiligt. Er ist eine anerkannte Autorität auf dem Gebiet der künstlichen Intelligenz (KI) und der neuronalen Netze und war Mitglied einer Denkfabrik, die mit dem US- Verteidigungsministerium bei der Anwendung dieser Konzepte auf Probleme der Cybersicherheit zusammenarbeitete.

Dr. Mukkamala ist für das Produktmanagement aller Ivanti-Lösungen verantwortlich und wird weiterhin Innovationen bei integrierten Lösungen in allen Unternehmensbereichen vorantreiben: ITSM, Sicherheit und UEM.

Dr. Mukkamala war auch einer der führenden Forscher bei CACTUS (Computational Analysis of Cyber Terrorism against the U.S.) und hält ein Patent im Bereich Intelligent Agents for Distributed Intrusion Detection System and Method of Practicing.​

Dr. Mukkamala hat einen Doktortitel und einen Master of Science in Informatik vom New Mexico Institute of Mining and Technology.

Helen Masters
Executive Vice President und General Manager International Sales
Helen Masters
Executive Vice President und General Manager International Sales

Helen Masters ist Executive Vice President und General Manager of International Sales bei Ivanti.

Helen ist eine erfahrene Vertriebsleiterin mit mehr als 20 Jahren Erfahrung als Führungskraft und strategische Beraterin für Unternehmenssoftwarelösungen. Sie arbeitet eng mit ihren Teams und Kunden zusammen, um spezifische Problembereiche zu verstehen und Ergebnisse zu liefern. Zuvor war Helen in strategischen Vertriebspositionen für CA, SAP, Infor und Cisco Systems tätig.

Sie hat einen Bachelor of Arts (BA) in Wirtschaftswissenschaften von der Macquarie University.

Cyrus Hatfield
Executive Vice President und General Manager America's Sales
Cyrus Hatfield
Executive Vice President und General Manager America's Sales

Cyrus Hatfield ist Executive Vice President und General Manager of Amercia's Sales bei Ivanti und leitet die Kernvertriebsorganisation.

Er kam 2016 zu Ivanti und hat die Vertriebsorganisation von Ivanti maßgeblich mitgestaltet, immer mit Blick auf den Kunden. Bevor er zu Ivanti kam, war Cyrus Hatfield als Vice President für Digital Commerce Solutions bei Pitney Bowes Software und als Vice President für Enterprise Sustainability Solutions bei Infor tätig.

Er besitzt einen Bachelor of Business Administration der Marshall University im US-Bundesstaat West Virgina.

Melissa Puls
Senior Vice President und Chief Marketing Officer
Melissa Puls
Senior Vice President und Chief Marketing Officer

Melissa Puls ist Senior Vice President und Chief Marketing Officer (CMO) bei Ivanti und verantwortlich für die globale Marketingfunktion von Ivanti.

Melissa Puls bringt jahrzehntelange Erfahrung zu Ivanti mit einer beeindruckenden Erfolgsbilanz im Hinblick auf die Förderung des Wachstums durch einen kundenorientierten Ansatz und die Integration von Marketingstrategien bei übernommenen Unternehmen. Zuletzt war sie Senior Vice President und CMO bei Avid. Vor dieser Funktion hatte Melissa Puls CMO- und Marketing-Führungspositionen bei Optanix, Progress, Iron Mountain und Infor inne.

Sie hat einen Bachelor-Abschluss in Kommunikation und Psychologie von der Franklin Pierce University.

Al Arun
Chief Customer Officer
Al Arun
Chief Customer Officer

Al Arun ist Chief Customer Officer bei Ivanti und verantwortlich für Global Professional Services, Customer Success, Technical Support und Education. Die Rolle konzentriert sich auf die Zusammenarbeit mit den Kunden während der gesamten Ivanti Journey – frühzeitige Identifizierung des Kundenwerts, schnelle Lieferung des Werts, Erhaltung des gelieferten Werts und Realisierung zusätzlicher Werte, um die Bindung an den Kunden durch Erneuerungen zu erhöhen. Al ist seit mehr als 26 Jahren in der Softwarebranche tätig und bekleidete wichtige Führungspositionen in verschiedenen Funktionen mit Schwerpunkt auf Customer Success, Professional Services, Produktmanagement und Produktentwicklung.

Al kam im Juni 2020 als Global VP Professional Services zu Ivanti und hat einen bedeutenden Beitrag zur Customer-Success-Organisation geleistet, indem er zusätzliche Aufgaben übernommen hat, um sicherzustellen, dass unsere Kunden immer im Mittelpunkt stehen. Er ist der Inbegriff der Kundenorientierung und unterstreicht Ivantis Kernwert „Outcomes Matter Most“ – die Ergebnisse sind es, die zählen.

Kristen Kamp
Senior Vice President, Global Human Resources
Kristen Kamp
Senior Vice President, Global Human Resources

Kristen ist SVP und Head of Global HR und verantwortlich für alle Aspekte der HR-Organisationsstrategie von Ivanti. Ihr Schwerpunkt liegt auf der Anwerbung, Bindung und Entwicklung von Ivanti-Talenten im Einklang mit der Mission und den Grundwerten des Unternehmens. Kristen will das Wachstum und den Erfolg von Ivanti durch produktive Partnerschaften, flexible Einstellungen und fundierte Erkenntnisse vorantreiben. 

Kristen kam im Januar 2020 zu Ivanti. Zuvor war sie 15 Jahre lang bei Infor tätig, wo sie als Senior Director HR arbeitete. Zuvor war sie in HR-Positionen bei nVisia und First Data ISG tätig. Kristen hat einen Bachelor-Abschluss in Psychologie und einen Nebenfachabschluss in Englisch von der Clark University.

Brooke Johnson
Senior Vice President und Chief Legal Counsel
Brooke Johnson
Senior Vice President und Chief Legal Counsel

Brooke Johnson leitet die globale Rechtsabteilung von Ivanti und berät das Unternehmen in einer Vielzahl von rechtlichen und geschäftlichen Angelegenheiten.

Brooke Johnson kam 2017 als Senior Counsel zu Ivanti und arbeitete sich in der Abteilung hoch, indem sie globale Verkaufstransaktionen beaufsichtigte und die Lizenzierung, Rechtsstreitigkeiten, Datenschutz, Sicherheit, Beschäftigungsfragen, Hausverwaltung und andere dringende Angelegenheiten für das internationale Team managte. Vor Ivanti war Brooke Johnson Managing Partner bei Manning Curtis Bradshaw & Bednar, wo sie öffentliche und private Unternehmen in einer Vielzahl von Geschäfts- und Handelsstreitigkeiten vertrat.

Sie erhielt ihren Bachelor-Abschluss in Englisch von der University of Utah und hat einen J.D. (Juris Doctor) von der University of Utah S.J. Quinney College of Law.

Executive Team

Experience and expertise

Our executive staff has years of senior management experience in IT software (just check out their LinkedIn profiles). They are industry experts with extensive experience and work really hard—traveling the world a good portion of their time—to make sure that every Ivanti customer and employee knows they’re part of a team that is changing the IT world.

Jeff Abbott
Chief Executive Officer
Jeff Abbott
Chief Executive Officer

As CEO of Ivanti, Jeff oversees all aspects of the company’s growth strategy and direction. Before becoming CEO of Ivanti in October 2021, Jeff was Ivanti’s President since January 2020. Jeff has over 25 years of experience working for enterprise software and services companies, including Accenture, Oracle, and Infor. Jeff holds degrees from the University of Tennessee and Georgia State University. He sits on the National Alumni Board at the University of Tennessee, and has previously held board positions with the Georgia Leukemia and Lymphoma Society and the Posse’ Foundation.

Rick Martin
Chief Financial Officer
Rick Martin
Chief Financial Officer

Rick will be responsible for Ivanti’s strategy to achieve Financial Excellence and will oversee all aspects of the Finance and Facilities teams. Rick has a proven track record of helping organizations drive growth, minimize financial risks, and implement financial risks and controls.

Rick comes to Ivanti with more than 20 years of private equity-backed accounting experience and has a track record of generating incremental enterprise value for companies in both high growth and restructuring environments. He has held the CFO role at numerous companies including: RentPath, Symphony Health Solutions and DecisionOne Corp.

Rick has a Master of Science in Taxation, University of Hartford and a B.S. in accounting, from University of Connecticut.

Dennis Kozak
Chief Operating Officer (COO)
Dennis Kozak
Chief Operating Officer (COO)

Dennis is the Chief Operating Officer for Ivanti responsible for overall business operations including sales, marketing and operations organizations.

Dennis brings decades of experience to Ivanti including delivering sales growth, integrating acquisitions all while achieving operational excellence through innovation and cultural transformations. Also, he brings strong channel experience that will accelerate the momentum with Ivanti’s Partner Program.​

Dennis has served in leadership roles at Avaya and CA Technologies, where he led organizations such as global sales, global channel sales and strategy, sales operations and business transformation to deliver a next generation portfolio strategy. 

Srinivas Mukkamala
Chief Product Officer
Srinivas Mukkamala
Chief Product Officer

Dr. Srinivas Mukkamala is Chief Product Officer for Ivanti. He was the founder and CEO for RiskSense until Ivanti acquired the company in August 2021.

He joined the Ivanti as the lead for Ivanti security solutions and has been instrumental in integrating the RiskSense portfolio and team into the Ivanti strategy. He is a recognized authority in the artificial intelligence (AI) and neural networks communities and was part of a think tank that collaborated with the U.S. Department of Defense on applying these concepts to cybersecurity problems.

Dr. Mukkamala is responsible for Product Management for all Ivanti Solutions and will continue to drive innovation in integrated solutions across all company pillars: ITSM, Security and UEM.​

Dr. Mukkamala was also a lead researcher for CACTUS (Computational Analysis of Cyber Terrorism against the U.S.) and holds a patent on Intelligent Agents for Distributed Intrusion Detection System and Method of Practicing.​

Dr. Mukkamala holds a PhD and a Master of Science degree in Computer Science from New Mexico Institute of Mining and Technology.

Helen Masters
Executive Vice President and General Manager, International Sales
Helen Masters
Executive Vice President and General Manager, International Sales

Helen Masters is the Executive Vice President and General Manager of International Sales at Ivanti.

Helen is a veteran sales leader with more than 20 years of experience as a senior executive and strategic consultant in enterprise software solutions. She works closely with her teams and customers to understand specific pain points and deliver results. Previously, Helen has held strategic sales positions for CA, SAP, Infor and Cisco Systems.

She holds a BA in Economics from Macquarie University.

Cyrus Hatfield
Executive Vice President and General Manager, America's Sales
Cyrus Hatfield
Executive Vice President and General Manager, America's Sales

Cyrus is the Executive Vice President and General Manager of America's Sales at Ivanti and is responsible for leading the core sales organization.

Cyrus joined Ivanti in 2016 and has been influential in shaping Ivanti’s sales organization, all with a focus on the customer. Previous to Ivanti, Cyrus served as the Vice President of Digital Commerce Solutions at Pitney Bowes Software and Vice President of Enterprise Sustainability Solutions at Infor.

He holds a Bachelor of Business Administration from Marshall University.

Melissa Puls
Senior Vice President and Chief Marketing Officer
Melissa Puls
Senior Vice President and Chief Marketing Officer

Melissa is the Senior Vice President and Chief Marketing Officer (CMO) at Ivanti and is responsible for Ivanti’s global marketing function.

Melissa brings decades of experience to Ivanti with a strong track record of fueling growth through a customer-centric approach and integrating marketing strategies for acquired companies. She was most recently senior vice president and CMO at Avid. Prior to this role, Melissa also held CMO and marketing leadership positions with Optanix, Progress, Iron Mountain and Infor.

She holds a bachelor’s degree in communications and psychology from Franklin Pierce University.

Al Arun
Chief Customer Officer
Al Arun
Chief Customer Officer

Al Arun is the Chief Customer Officer at Ivanti responsible for Global Professional Services, Customer Success, Technical Support and Education. The role focuses on engaging with customers throughout their Ivanti Journey - identifying customer value early, rapid delivery of value, preserving delivered value and realizing additional value to increase stickiness with customers through renewals. Al has been in the Software Industry for 26+ years in key leadership roles across multiple functions focused on Customer Success, Professional Services, Product Management, and Product Engineering.

Al joined Ivanti in June 2020 as Global VP professional services and has made significant contributions to the Customer Success organization taking on additional responsibilities ensuring our customers stay front and center. He is the epitome of a Customer Champion and drives home Ivanti’s core value of Outcomes Matter Most.

Robert Grazioli
Chief Information Officer
Robert Grazioli
Chief Information Officer

Robert (Bob) Grazioli is Chief Information Officer (CIO) for Ivanti, responsible for all of Ivanti’s global IT systems and SaaS Operations – including the integration of Ivanti acquisitions over the past two years.

Bob joined Ivanti in June 2020 as vice president of SaaS operations and has expanded his role to become CIO for Ivanti. Bob brings 25+ years of global experience spanning the financial services and the software industry. He has been involved in some of the biggest software acquisitions in the industry over the last 10 years and has been responsible for some of the largest SaaS offerings in the industry. In addition, Bob has oversight of Customer Zero - taking Ivanti’s SaaS operations to the next level through leveraging our own learnings to benefit the needs of our customers.

Kristen Kamp
Senior Vice President, Global Human Resources
Kristen Kamp
Senior Vice President, Global Human Resources

Kristen is SVP and head of Global HR, responsible for all aspects of Ivanti’s HR organization strategy. Her focus is on recruiting, retaining and developing Ivanti talent in line with the Company’s Mission and Core Values. Kristen aims to drive Ivanti’s growth and success through productive partnerships, flexible attitudes and informed insights.

Kristen joined Ivanti in January 2020. She previously had spent 15 years at Infor where she was Sr. Director, HR. Earlier in her career she held HR positions at nVisia and First Data ISG. Kristen has a Bachelor’s degree in Psychology and minor in English from Clark University.

Brooke Johnson
Senior Vice President and Chief Legal Counsel
Brooke Johnson
Senior Vice President and Chief Legal Counsel

Brooke manages Ivanti’s global legal department and advises the company on a wide range of legal and business affairs.

Brooke joined Ivanti in 2017 as Senior Counsel, working her way up to the department by overseeing global sales transactions and managing licensing, litigation, privacy, security, employment issues, facilities and other pressing matters for the international team. Prior to Ivanti, Brooke was a managing partner at Manning Curtis Bradshaw & Bednar, representing public and private companies in a variety of business and commercial disputes.

Brooke received her bachelor’s degree in English from the University of Utah and holds a J.D. from the University of Utah S.J. Quinney College of Law.

Radu Patrichi
SVP, Chief Corporate Development Officer
Radu Patrichi
SVP, Chief Corporate Development Officer

As Chief Corporate Development Officer, Radu has responsibility for all things acquisition related including: acquisition identification, deal execution, integration planning and execution. Radu has extensive experience driving growth and shareholder value creation. This role is instrumental in helping Ivanti evaluate and define growth opportunities to further achieve the mission of enabling the Everywhere Workplace so people and organizations can thrive.

Radu most recently was Sr. Director, Corporate Development for VMware, and also held corporate development and investment banking roles at Autodesk, Jefferies LLC, and Barclays Capital/ Lehman Brothers. Radu has led multiple high-performance teams and provided counsel on building and executing long-term inorganic growth strategies.

Radu holds an MBA from Columbia Business School and a BS from California State University Northridge.