Équipe de direction

Expérience et expertise

Notre personnel exécutif compte de nombreuses années d'expérience de la gestion Sénior dans le domaine des technologies IT. (Consultez les profils LinkedIn). Ce sont tous des experts du domaine avec une grande expérience. Ils travaillent vraiment très dur, passant une grande partie de leur temps aux quatre coins du monde, pour garantir que tous les clients et les collaborateurs d'Ivanti se sentent appartenir à une équipe qui change le monde de l'IT.

Jeff Abbott
Chief Executive Officer
Jeff Abbott
Chief Executive Officer

En tant que PDG d'Ivanti, Jeff supervise tous les aspects de la stratégie et de l'orientation de croissance de l'entreprise. Avant d'être nommé PDG d'Ivanti en octobre 2021, Jeff était président d'Ivanti, depuis janvier 2020. Jeff a travaillé plus de 25 ans pour des entreprises de logiciels et de services, notamment Accenture, Oracle et Infor. Jeff possède des diplômes de l'Université du Tennessee et de l'Université d'état de Géorgie. Il fait partie du conseil national des anciens élèves de l'Université du Tennessee et a appartenu, par le passé aux conseils de la Georgia Leukemia and Lymphoma Society et de la Fondation Posse.

Rick Martin
Chief Financial Officer
Rick Martin
Chief Financial Officer

Rick sera chargé de la stratégie d'Ivanti, en vue d'atteindre l'excellence financière. Il supervisera tous les aspects des équipes Finances et Installations. Rick a largement fait ses preuves en aidant des entreprises à booster leur croissance, à limiter les risques financiers, et à gérer les risques financiers et leur contrôle.

Rick rejoint Ivanti avec plus de 20 ans d'expérience de la comptabilité soutenue par des fonds privés. Il a déjà généré de la valeur ajoutée pour des entreprises, en situation de forte croissance comme en environnement de restructuration. Il a été CFO dans plusieurs entreprises, notamment : RentPath, Symphony Health Solutions et DecisionOne Corp.

Rick possède un Master en Sciences de l'imposition de l'Université Hartford et un B.S. de comptabilité de l'Université du Connecticut.

Dennis Kozak
Chief Operating Officer (COO)
Dennis Kozak
Chief Operating Officer (COO)

Dennis est Chief Operating Officer chez Ivanti, responsable de l'ensemble des opérations commerciales, notamment les départements Ventes, Marketing et Opérations.

Dennis apporte à Ivanti des dizaines d'années d'expérience, en particulier pour augmenter les ventes et intégrer les acquisitions tout en atteignant l'excellence opérationnelle grâce à l'innovation et à des transformations culturelles. Il nous apporte aussi une solide expérience du canal qui va accélérer la progression du programme de partenariat Ivanti Partner Program.

Dennis a occupé des postes à responsabilité chez Avaya et CA Technologies, où il était à la tête de départements tels que Ventes internationales, Canaux de vente et stratégie internationaux, Opérations de vente et Transformation commerciale pour mettre en place une stratégie de portefeuille nouvelle génération.

Srinivas Mukkamala
Chief Product Officer
Srinivas Mukkamala
Chief Product Officer

Le Dr Srinivas Mukkamala est Chief Product Officer chez Ivanti. Il a fondé RiskSense et en était le PDG jusqu'à ce qu'Ivanti rachète l'entreprise en août 2021.

Il a rejoint Ivanti en tant que responsable des solutions de sécurité Ivanti, et a joué un rôle déterminant dans l'intégration du portefeuille et de l'équipe RiskSense dans la stratégie Ivanti. C'est une autorité reconnue dans les milieux de l'intelligence artificielle (IA) et des réseaux de neurones. Il a d'ailleurs fait partie d'un groupe de réflexion qui a collaboré avec le département américain de la Défense pour appliquer ces concepts aux problèmes de cybersécurité.

Le Dr Mukkamala est responsable de la gestion des produits pour toutes les solutions Ivanti et continuera à stimuler l'innovation en matière de solutions intégrées pour tous les piliers de l'entreprise : ITSM, sécurité et UEM.​

Le Dr Mukkamala a également été chercheur en chef pour CACTUS (Computational Analysis of Cyber Terrorism against the U.S. - Analyse informatique du cyberterrorisme contre les États-Unis). Il détient un brevet sur les agents intelligents pour le système de détection d'intrusion distribué et la méthode de pratique (Intelligent Agents for Distributed Intrusion Detection System and Method of Practicing).​

Le Dr Mukkamala est titulaire d'un doctorat et d'une maîtrise en sciences informatiques de l'Institut des mines et de la technologie du Nouveau-Mexique.

Helen Masters
Executive Vice President and General Manager, International Sales
Helen Masters
Executive Vice President and General Manager, International Sales

Helen Masters est vice-présidente exécutive et directeur général des ventes internationales chez Ivanti.

Helen est une ancienne de la vente, avec plus de 20 ans d'expérience en tant que responsable séniore et consultante stratégique dans le secteur des solutions logicielles d'entreprise. Elle collabore étroitement avec ses équipes et avec les clients pour comprendre leurs problèmes spécifiques et assurer des résultats. Auparavant, Helen a occupé des postes stratégiques de vente pour CA, SAP, Infor et Cisco Systems.

Elle possède un BA en économie de l'Université Macquarie.

Cyrus Hatfield
Executive Vice President and General Manager, America's Sales
Cyrus Hatfield
Executive Vice President and General Manager, America's Sales

Cyrus est vice-président exécutif et directeur général des ventes Amériques chez Ivanti, chargé de mener le principal département Ventes.

Cyrus est arrivé chez Ivanti en 2016 et a joué un grand rôle dans l'orientation du département Ventes d'Ivanti, toujours en ciblant le client. Avant Ivanti, Cyrus a été vice-président des solutions de commerce numérique chez Pitney Bowes Software et vice-président des solutions durables d'entreprise chez Infor.

Il est titulaire d'un Bachelor en Administration d'entreprise de l'Université Marshall.

Melissa Puls
Senior Vice President and Chief Marketing Officer
Melissa Puls
Senior Vice President and Chief Marketing Officer

Melissa est vice-présidente séniore et directrice marketing (CMO) chez Ivanti. Elle est responsable du marketing international d'Ivanti.

Melissa possède des dizaines d'années d'expérience d'Ivanti et a déjà abondamment prouvé qu'elle était capable de booster la croissance, via une approche centrée sur le client et des stratégies marketing d'intégration pour les entreprises rachetées. Elle était précédemment vice-présidente séniore et directrice marketing (CMO) chez Avid. Avant cela, Melissa a aussi été directrice marketing et occupé des postes de cadre marketing chez Optanix, Progress, Iron Mountain et Infor.

Elle est titulaire d'un Bachelor's Degree en communications et en psychologie de l'Université Franklin Pierce.

Al Arun
Chief Customer Officer
Al Arun
Chief Customer Officer

Al Arun est Chief Customer Officer chez Ivanti, responsable des services Professional Services (à l'international), Customer Success, Support technique et Formation. Le rôle se concentre sur les échanges avec les clients tout au long de leur parcours Ivanti : identification précoce de la valeur client, livraison rapide de valeur, préservation de la valeur livrée et réalisation de valeur supplémentaire pour renforcer la fidélité des clients grâce aux renouvellements. Al travaille dans le secteur des logiciels depuis plus de 26 ans. Il a occupé des postes à responsabilités clés dans plusieurs domaines, axés sur la réussite des clients (Customer Success), les services professionnels (Professional Services), ainsi que la gestion et l'ingénierie des produits.

Al a rejoint Ivanti en juin 2020 en tant que Global VP des services professionnels et a apporté une précieuse contribution au service Customer Success, en assumant des responsabilités supplémentaires pour s'assurer que nos clients restent au premier plan. Il est l'incarnation même du Customer Champion et met en avant la valeur fondamentale d'Ivanti : Toujours viser le résultat.

Kristen Kamp
Senior Vice President, Global Human Resources
Kristen Kamp
Senior Vice President, Global Human Resources

Kristen est SVP et directrice RH à l'international. Elle est chargée de tous les aspects de la stratégie du département RH d'Ivanti. Elle s'occupe principalement du recrutement, de la fidélisation et du développement du personnel Ivanti, dans l'esprit de la mission et des principales valeurs de la société. Kristen cherche à favoriser la croissance et la réussite d'Ivanti par le biais de partenariats productifs, d'attitudes flexibles et d'une bonne compréhension. 

Kristen a rejoint Ivanti en janvier 2020. Avant cela, elle avait passé 15 ans chez Infor comme directrice RH séniore. Plus tôt dans sa carrière, elle avait occupé des postes de RH chez nVisia et First Data ISG. Kristen possède un Bachelor en psychologie et un Minor en anglais de l'Université Clark.

Brooke Johnson
Senior Vice President and Chief Legal Counsel
Brooke Johnson
Senior Vice President and Chief Legal Counsel

Brooke gère le département juridique international d'Ivanti, et conseille l'entreprise sur toute une variété de points légaux et commerciaux.

Brooke est arrivé chez Ivanti en 2017 en tant qu'avocate sénior, puis a fait son chemin dans le département où elle a supervisé les transactions de vente internationales et géré les licences, le contentieux, la confidentialité, la sécurité, les problèmes d'embauche, les sites et autres questions pressantes pour l'équipe internationale. Avant Ivanti, Brooke était cogérante de Manning Curtis Bradshaw & Bednar, où elle représentait des entreprises publiques et privées dans différents litiges commerciaux et d'entreprise.

Brooke possède un Bachelor's Degree en anglais de l'Université d'Utah et un J.D. de la faculté de droit S.J. Quinney de l'University d'Utah.

Executive Team

Experience and expertise

Our executive staff has years of senior management experience in IT software (just check out their LinkedIn profiles). They are industry experts with extensive experience and work really hard—traveling the world a good portion of their time—to make sure that every Ivanti customer and employee knows they’re part of a team that is changing the IT world.

Jeff Abbott
Chief Executive Officer
Jeff Abbott
Chief Executive Officer

As CEO of Ivanti, Jeff oversees all aspects of the company’s growth strategy and direction. Before becoming CEO of Ivanti in October 2021, Jeff was Ivanti’s President since January 2020. Jeff has over 25 years of experience working for enterprise software and services companies, including Accenture, Oracle, and Infor. Jeff holds degrees from the University of Tennessee and Georgia State University. He sits on the National Alumni Board at the University of Tennessee, and has previously held board positions with the Georgia Leukemia and Lymphoma Society and the Posse’ Foundation.

Rick Martin
Chief Financial Officer
Rick Martin
Chief Financial Officer

Rick will be responsible for Ivanti’s strategy to achieve Financial Excellence and will oversee all aspects of the Finance and Facilities teams. Rick has a proven track record of helping organizations drive growth, minimize financial risks, and implement financial risks and controls.

Rick comes to Ivanti with more than 20 years of private equity-backed accounting experience and has a track record of generating incremental enterprise value for companies in both high growth and restructuring environments. He has held the CFO role at numerous companies including: RentPath, Symphony Health Solutions and DecisionOne Corp.

Rick has a Master of Science in Taxation, University of Hartford and a B.S. in accounting, from University of Connecticut.

Dennis Kozak
Chief Operating Officer (COO)
Dennis Kozak
Chief Operating Officer (COO)

Dennis is the Chief Operating Officer for Ivanti responsible for overall business operations including sales, marketing and operations organizations.

Dennis brings decades of experience to Ivanti including delivering sales growth, integrating acquisitions all while achieving operational excellence through innovation and cultural transformations. Also, he brings strong channel experience that will accelerate the momentum with Ivanti’s Partner Program.​

Dennis has served in leadership roles at Avaya and CA Technologies, where he led organizations such as global sales, global channel sales and strategy, sales operations and business transformation to deliver a next generation portfolio strategy. 

Srinivas Mukkamala
Chief Product Officer
Srinivas Mukkamala
Chief Product Officer

Dr. Srinivas Mukkamala is Chief Product Officer for Ivanti. He was the founder and CEO for RiskSense until Ivanti acquired the company in August 2021.

He joined the Ivanti as the lead for Ivanti security solutions and has been instrumental in integrating the RiskSense portfolio and team into the Ivanti strategy. He is a recognized authority in the artificial intelligence (AI) and neural networks communities and was part of a think tank that collaborated with the U.S. Department of Defense on applying these concepts to cybersecurity problems.

Dr. Mukkamala is responsible for Product Management for all Ivanti Solutions and will continue to drive innovation in integrated solutions across all company pillars: ITSM, Security and UEM.​

Dr. Mukkamala was also a lead researcher for CACTUS (Computational Analysis of Cyber Terrorism against the U.S.) and holds a patent on Intelligent Agents for Distributed Intrusion Detection System and Method of Practicing.​

Dr. Mukkamala holds a PhD and a Master of Science degree in Computer Science from New Mexico Institute of Mining and Technology.

Helen Masters
Executive Vice President and General Manager, International Sales
Helen Masters
Executive Vice President and General Manager, International Sales

Helen Masters is the Executive Vice President and General Manager of International Sales at Ivanti.

Helen is a veteran sales leader with more than 20 years of experience as a senior executive and strategic consultant in enterprise software solutions. She works closely with her teams and customers to understand specific pain points and deliver results. Previously, Helen has held strategic sales positions for CA, SAP, Infor and Cisco Systems.

She holds a BA in Economics from Macquarie University.

Cyrus Hatfield
Executive Vice President and General Manager, America's Sales
Cyrus Hatfield
Executive Vice President and General Manager, America's Sales

Cyrus is the Executive Vice President and General Manager of America's Sales at Ivanti and is responsible for leading the core sales organization.

Cyrus joined Ivanti in 2016 and has been influential in shaping Ivanti’s sales organization, all with a focus on the customer. Previous to Ivanti, Cyrus served as the Vice President of Digital Commerce Solutions at Pitney Bowes Software and Vice President of Enterprise Sustainability Solutions at Infor.

He holds a Bachelor of Business Administration from Marshall University.

Melissa Puls
Senior Vice President and Chief Marketing Officer
Melissa Puls
Senior Vice President and Chief Marketing Officer

Melissa is the Senior Vice President and Chief Marketing Officer (CMO) at Ivanti and is responsible for Ivanti’s global marketing function.

Melissa brings decades of experience to Ivanti with a strong track record of fueling growth through a customer-centric approach and integrating marketing strategies for acquired companies. She was most recently senior vice president and CMO at Avid. Prior to this role, Melissa also held CMO and marketing leadership positions with Optanix, Progress, Iron Mountain and Infor.

She holds a bachelor’s degree in communications and psychology from Franklin Pierce University.

Al Arun
Chief Customer Officer
Al Arun
Chief Customer Officer

Al Arun is the Chief Customer Officer at Ivanti responsible for Global Professional Services, Customer Success, Technical Support and Education. The role focuses on engaging with customers throughout their Ivanti Journey - identifying customer value early, rapid delivery of value, preserving delivered value and realizing additional value to increase stickiness with customers through renewals. Al has been in the Software Industry for 26+ years in key leadership roles across multiple functions focused on Customer Success, Professional Services, Product Management, and Product Engineering.

Al joined Ivanti in June 2020 as Global VP professional services and has made significant contributions to the Customer Success organization taking on additional responsibilities ensuring our customers stay front and center. He is the epitome of a Customer Champion and drives home Ivanti’s core value of Outcomes Matter Most.

Robert Grazioli
Chief Information Officer
Robert Grazioli
Chief Information Officer

Robert (Bob) Grazioli is Chief Information Officer (CIO) for Ivanti, responsible for all of Ivanti’s global IT systems and SaaS Operations – including the integration of Ivanti acquisitions over the past two years.

Bob joined Ivanti in June 2020 as vice president of SaaS operations and has expanded his role to become CIO for Ivanti. Bob brings 25+ years of global experience spanning the financial services and the software industry. He has been involved in some of the biggest software acquisitions in the industry over the last 10 years and has been responsible for some of the largest SaaS offerings in the industry. In addition, Bob has oversight of Customer Zero - taking Ivanti’s SaaS operations to the next level through leveraging our own learnings to benefit the needs of our customers.

Kristen Kamp
Senior Vice President, Global Human Resources
Kristen Kamp
Senior Vice President, Global Human Resources

Kristen is SVP and head of Global HR, responsible for all aspects of Ivanti’s HR organization strategy. Her focus is on recruiting, retaining and developing Ivanti talent in line with the Company’s Mission and Core Values. Kristen aims to drive Ivanti’s growth and success through productive partnerships, flexible attitudes and informed insights.

Kristen joined Ivanti in January 2020. She previously had spent 15 years at Infor where she was Sr. Director, HR. Earlier in her career she held HR positions at nVisia and First Data ISG. Kristen has a Bachelor’s degree in Psychology and minor in English from Clark University.

Brooke Johnson
Senior Vice President and Chief Legal Counsel
Brooke Johnson
Senior Vice President and Chief Legal Counsel

Brooke manages Ivanti’s global legal department and advises the company on a wide range of legal and business affairs.

Brooke joined Ivanti in 2017 as Senior Counsel, working her way up to the department by overseeing global sales transactions and managing licensing, litigation, privacy, security, employment issues, facilities and other pressing matters for the international team. Prior to Ivanti, Brooke was a managing partner at Manning Curtis Bradshaw & Bednar, representing public and private companies in a variety of business and commercial disputes.

Brooke received her bachelor’s degree in English from the University of Utah and holds a J.D. from the University of Utah S.J. Quinney College of Law.

Radu Patrichi
SVP, Chief Corporate Development Officer
Radu Patrichi
SVP, Chief Corporate Development Officer

As Chief Corporate Development Officer, Radu has responsibility for all things acquisition related including: acquisition identification, deal execution, integration planning and execution. Radu has extensive experience driving growth and shareholder value creation. This role is instrumental in helping Ivanti evaluate and define growth opportunities to further achieve the mission of enabling the Everywhere Workplace so people and organizations can thrive.

Radu most recently was Sr. Director, Corporate Development for VMware, and also held corporate development and investment banking roles at Autodesk, Jefferies LLC, and Barclays Capital/ Lehman Brothers. Radu has led multiple high-performance teams and provided counsel on building and executing long-term inorganic growth strategies.

Radu holds an MBA from Columbia Business School and a BS from California State University Northridge.