Essential Guide Series

IT Service and Asset Management

Part 3: Advanced Maturity

Get ahead of the game. Here’s how.

Awareness of the IT maturity hierarchy provides guidance to help you move from a reactive and turbulent state to one that is proactive, managed and strategic. In this third eBook in the IT Service and Asset Management Essential Guide series, the capabilities, benefits and risks of the advanced level of IT service maturity are explored.

Get up to speed on the difference between Fundamental and Advanced Maturity in this guide, including:

  • What really happens when you configure workflows and dashboards to formalise and standardise IT operations.
  • The achievement business leaders are “clamouring for” right now, according to Gartner Inc.
  • Going from fighting fires to fire prevention.
  • Why Advanced Maturity should be a stepping stone, not the end game.

Get your free copy